stroitelp
Interacting with the website, you agree the privacy policy.
Attention!

You are using an outdated browser Internet Explorer. As a result, the website may not work properly.

Please download and install any other modern browser. It will allow our and other websites to demonstrate more possibilities.

Download a modern browser
Ignore the problem and go to the website

Reliable developer

Detailed information about the developer Stroitel-P
Responsibility

Over 20 years of impeccable reputation

Stroitel-P is a large construction company founded in 1995. At the moment, it is one of the leaders in the Ukrainian market of new buildings. The company has over 300 residential and commercial properties. Each of them was built and commissioned on time.

As a developer, we take on the whole range of construction work from zero cycles to high-rise multi-story construction. In addition, we provide interior design and repair services for buyers of our apartments. All this allows you to control work processes on all stages of construction. So, accurately track the timing and quality of development.

Our reputation is the greatest value we possess. Over the last 20 years, the company Stroitel-P has acquired the status of a reliable developer in the Dnipro city and in Ukraine. In 2017, we entered the European market, design and build buildings in countries such as Germany, Spain and Montenegro. The international development direction of the company increases its reliability and the safety of investments in its projects. More than 8000 people already live in our new buildings. Here are just a few of the popular builder properties:

  • two residential 10-floor buildings on the Pohrebnyaka Street (Dnipro city);
  • residential building on the Lazaryana Street 22, (Dnipro city);
  • residential complex "Zhukoffsky" that consists of 8 sections (Dnipro city);
  • residential complex "Salut" that consists of 5 sections (Dnipro city);
  • residential complex «PANORAMA» that consists of 5 residential buildings with 3 levels of underground parking, park area with playgrounds, premium sport gym, medical center, children's development center and beauty salon;
  • residential complex «Sherwood» (Kyiv city);
  • residential building on the Titova Street that consists of 2 sections (Dnipro city);
  • restaurant-brewery "Baron Razgulyaeff" (Dnipro city);
  • water-ski complex "SENTOSA Cable Park" (Dnipro city).

Stroitel-P closely cooperates with specialists of higher educational institutions. These are the Dnieper State Academy of Civil Engineering and Architecture, the Dnipropetrovsk National University of Railway Transport named after Academician V. Lazaryan and others. The result of this interaction is the unique technologies used in subsequent construction. Which, in turn, ensures a short time, high building quality, and lower final housing prices.

It is important to note that the management team of the enterprise has extensive experience, either in state and commercial structures. We always have all the permits for the construction that we provide. A reliable developer is the first thing that comes to mind for our clients when mentioning the name Stroitel-P.

First of all

Our values and goals

Development and implementation of modern construction projects
Development and implementation of modern construction projects
Infrastructure development in the cities of Ukraine and abroad
Infrastructure development in the cities of Ukraine and abroad
Use of new high-quality materials
Use of new high-quality materials
Implementation of energy saving technologies
Implementation of energy saving technologies
Creation of a comfortable adjacent landscape
Creation of a comfortable adjacent landscape
Mandatory quality control of all work performed
Mandatory quality control of all work performed
Merits

Awards and certificates

stroitelp
Взаимодействуя с сайтом, вы соглашаетесь с политикой конфиденциальности.

Надежный застройщик

Подробная информация о компании-застройщике «Строитель-П»
Ответственность

Более 20 лет безупречной репутации

ЧСМП «Строитель-П» — крупная строительная компания, основанная в 1995 году. На данный момент мы являемся одним из лидеров украинского рынка новостроек. На счету компании более 300 объектов жилой и коммерческой недвижимости. Каждый из них построен и сдан в эксплуатацию точно в срок.

Как застройщик, мы берем на себя весь комплекс строительных работ от нулевых циклов до высотного многоэтажного строительства. Кроме того, предоставляем услуги по проектированию интерьеров и выполнению ремонтных работ для покупателей наших квартир. Все это позволяет контролировать рабочие процессы на всех этапах строительства. А значит, точно отслеживать сроки и качество застройки.

Наша репутация — наибольшая ценность, которой мы обладаем. За прошлые 20 лет компания «Строитель-П» приобрела статус надежного застройщика в городе Днепр и в Украине. В 2017 году мы вышли на европейский рынок, проектируем и возводим здания в таких странах, как Германия, Испания и Черногория. Международное направление развития компании повышает ее надежность и безопасность инвестиций в ее проекты. В наших новостройках уже проживает более 8000 человек. Вот лишь некоторые из популярных объектов застройщика:

  • два жилых 10-ти этажных дома по ул. Погребняка (г. Днепр);
  • жилой дом по ул. Лазаряна, 22, (г. Днепр);
  • жилой комплекс «Жукоffский», состоящий из 8 секций (г. Днепр);
  • жилой комплекс «САЛЮТ», состоящий из 5 секций (г. Днепр);
  • жилой комплекс «PANORAMA», состоящий из 5 жилых домов, 3-х уровневого подземного паркинга, парковой зоной с детскими площадками, спортивного комплекса премиум класса, медицинского центра и детского центра развития, косметологического салона;
  • жилой комплекс «Sherwood» (г. Киев);
  • жилой дом по ул. Титова, состоящий из 2 секций (г. Днепр);
  • ресторан-пивоварня «Барон Разгуляеff» (г. Днепр);
  • водно-лыжный комплекс SENTOSA Cable Park (г. Днепр).

«Строитель-П» осуществляет тесное сотрудничество со специалистами высших учебных заведений. Это Приднепровская государственная академия строительства и архитектуры, Днепропетровский национальный университет железнодорожного транспорта имени академика В. Лазаряна и другие. Результатом такого взаимодействия являются уникальные технологии, применяющиеся в последующем строительстве. Что, в свою очередь, обеспечивает короткие сроки выполнения работ, высокое качество застройки и снижение итоговых цен на жилье.

Важно отметить, что руководящий состав предприятия имеет большой опыт работы, как в государственных, так и коммерческих структурах. Мы всегда имеем все разрешительные документы на строительство, которое проводим. Надежный застройщик — это первое, что приходит на ум нашим клиентам при упоминании словосочетания «Строитель-П».

Прежде всего

Наши ценности и цели

Разработка и реализация современных строительных проектов
Разработка и реализация современных строительных проектов
Развитие инфраструктуры в городах украины и зарубежья
Развитие инфраструктуры в городах украины и зарубежья
Использование новых высококачественных материалов
Использование новых высококачественных материалов
Применение энергосберегающих технологий
Применение энергосберегающих технологий
Создание благоустроенного придомового ландшафта
Создание благоустроенного придомового ландшафта
Обязательный контроль качества всех проводимых работ
Обязательный контроль качества всех проводимых работ
Заслуги

Награды и сертификаты